Jorge Vargas Hayder winner of Pais Korsou/10/10 Cup

First Prize with 40 Stableford Points


Odoo CMS - a big picture

Jorge Vargas Hayder

 with the 10/10  Plate 2018


Pieter van Thiel wins A-flight Stableford in Play Off 2 with 39 stableford points. 

and Jorge Vargas Hayder wins B-Flight  in Play Off 2 with 40 points

Jorge becomes overall winner and takes away the 1000 Cap Cup points.

Odoo CMS - a big picture

In A flight runner up was Deryck de Man with 39 stableford.

Third place, Wouter Sjoerdsma  with 37 after untying

the scorecards of him, Taylor Hines,  Marten O'Neil and Chris Quast.

   In B-flight runner -up : Coen Hilgersom with 35 points. 

Third place: Franklin Alberg with 33 stableford points. 

   Neary on 6: Deryck de Man

Neary on 8: Eric Vesseur

    Neary on 15: Myra Vesseur

      Neary on 17: Pieter van Thiel

Results Cap Cup Play Off 2

Odoo CMS - a big picture

Cap Cup Points after Play Off 2

Odoo CMS - a big picture

A Small Subtitle

Choose a vibrant image and write an inspiring paragraph about it. It does not have to be long, but it should reinforce your image.

Contact us »