MC News Week 9 Updated

Results Stableford Match and Cap Cup Points and Cap Standings

Peter Bless and Chris Quast winners of the Stabelford match.

Peter with a score of 40 points and Chris with 39 points.

Runner up in A- flight Shirley Kluyver with 37 points and Inez Muys in B- Flight with 39 points.

Third place in A-Flight went to Woldemar Tedder  and Sady van Borssum Waalkes in B- flight. 

Fourth place in A-flight went to Miles Maynard and in B-flight to Franklin Alberg.

Neary Hole 6: Rob Vermeulen

Neary Hole 8: Tina Vermeulen

Neary Hole 15: Denis Muys

Neary Hole 17: Ben Rosheuvel

The WinnersOdoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns

The Winners
Congratulations to all.

Match Results and Cap Cup points

Cap Cup standings


Odoo CMS - a big picture