Vlaggen Cup

Dave Rasumair  winner with a score of 64 net!

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

52 Players participated in the Vlaggen Cup

Winner in A-flight Jeroen Starreveld with 66 low net, runner up Chris Quast with 70 net , third place Martijn Welten with 71.

In B-fllight winner Dave Ramsumair with 64, runner up Ann Marie Pietersz with 67, third place Renee Starrenburg with 70 and fourth place to Inez Muys with 71


Hole 6: Shirley Kluyver

Hole 8: Inez Muys

Hole 15: Jorge Vargas Hayder

Hole 17: Ronald Struik

Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns

Winner in the B-flght and overall winner Vlaggen Cup with a score of 64 net.

                       Dave Ramsumair

Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns

The two best dressed Men

                        Miles Maynard and Peter Bless

Peter won with a better round of applause.

(We heard that he has this outfit in his closest  just  for this occasion)

 Results Vlaggen Cup and Cap Points 

Cap Cup Standing